GigsGigs.com (TechAvenue International Ltd)

×
×

VPS/VDS early reset bandwidth

VPS / VDS 可用月流量用满, 提早重置当月流量条例
-------------------------------------------------------------
GGC 不接受短期增加可用流量, 只能以付费方式提早重置当月可用流量归零。当月可用流量重置后,月流量用满的客户可以继续使用服务, 一直到下个续费日,再次清零。

- 任何 VPS 或 VDS ,当月可用流量用完后, 可以以付费提方式提早重置当月流量归零, 继续享用服务,直到下个续费日, 或月流量再次用完
- 付款重置当月流量归零,不代表提早续费, 只表示在服务还没到期时候, 提早把当月流量重置归零,直到下个续费日, 或月流量再次用完
- 提早重置当月流量归零,不代表短期增加每月可用流量,只表示把当月用满的月流量重置归零。
- VPS / VDS 服务到续费日,客户付款续费过后,VPS / VDS 月流量将会再次重置为零。
- 当月流量重置的价钱 统一 为 VPS/VDS 非折扣价 加 1美元。
- 任何特别配套服务,GGC 网上不出现的服务,或已经下架的服务,都不支持流量重置。 流量用满的客户必须等到下个续费日来重置流量。

如您明白并同意以上条例,麻烦回复工单,我司将会产生月流量重置的账单给您,您付费后,我司将会尽快重置您的月流量。


Terms of VPS / VDS Data Transfer Over Use, and early Reset Monthly Allocated Data Transfer
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
GGC did not support temporary add bandwidth to VPS or VDS. However we able to early reset month allocated data transfer usage to Zero.
- All VPS or VDS, monthly allocated data transfer finished, GGC allow early reset data transfer to Zero, and customer can continue the service until coming renewal date.
- Early reset data transfer does not mean renewal VPS, it only reset the same month data transfer usage to zero and customer can continue use until the coming renewal date,or the monthly data transfer finished use again.
- Early reset data transfer does not mean add additional data transfer to VPS, it only means reset the monthly data transfer usage to zero and customer can continue use until coming renewal date, or the monthly data transfer finished use again.
- VPS / VDS at renewal date, data transfer will still reset again for the coming service period.
- Reset Data Transfer price will be : VPS / VDS list price plus 1USD.
- Any Special Package or Package that is not show in WebSite will not support Data Transfer Reset. Customer have to wait till next coming renewal date for monthly data transfer reset .

If you understand and agree on above terms, please reply and we will proceed on creating invoice for your payment and after payment made, we will reset the monthly data transfer for your.